Communications & Marketing
PR & Marketing HomePR&M Home   EKU News   EKU Today   EKUpdate
spacerspacerspacerspacer
 Faculty & Staff: Update Your Profile  
 Scott Cason
 Vice President Mktg & Comm.
Primary Area: University Relations & EKU Branding
Office: Coates 212
Email: scott.cason@eku.edu
Office Phone: 622-1597
 Douglas Cornett
 Asst VP Communications & Mktg
Primary Area: University Relations & EKU Branding
Other Areas: Information Technology
Media Production Center
Information Technology-Academic
Information Tech-Administration
Office: Coates 202
Email: doug.cornett@eku.edu
Web Page: http://www.eku.edu
Office Phone: 622-7286
 Janet Creech
 Director, Marketing
Primary Area: University Relations & EKU Branding
Other Areas: Public Relations/Marketing
Student Services Marketing
Admissions-Printing/Promotion
Office: Coates 211
Email: janet.creech@eku.edu
Office Phone: 622-5037
 Karen Lynn
 Writer/Editor
Primary Area: University Relations & EKU Branding
Other Areas: Public Relations
Public Relations/Marketing
University Relations
Office: Jones 417
Email: karen.lynn@eku.edu
Office Phone: 622-2301
 Margaret Willingham
 Marketing Specialist
Primary Area: University Relations & EKU Branding
Other Areas: Information Technology
Information Technology-Academic
Information Tech-Administration
Executive VP for Administration
Admissions-Printing/Promotion
Office: Coates 210
Email: margaret.willingham@eku.edu
Office Phone: 622-1084
 Roger Duvall
 WEKU General Manager
Primary Area: WEKU Public Radio
Office: Perkins 124
Email: roger.duvall@eku.edu
Office Phone: 622-1662
 Jone'se Franklin
 Manager, WEKU News Content
Primary Area: WEKU Public Radio
Office: Perkins 117
Email: jonese.franklin@eku.edu
Office Phone: 622-1663
 John Hingsbergen
 Asst Mgr/Program Director
Primary Area: WEKU Public Radio
Office: Perkins 108/109
Email: john.hingsbergen@eku.edu
Web Page: http://weku.fm/people/john-hingsbergen/
Office Phone: 622-7270
Mobile Phone: 859-248-0343
 Stuart Johnson
 Radio Producer/Reporter
Primary Area: WEKU Public Radio
Other Areas: Friends of WEKU-FM Operational
Office: Perkins 116
Email: stu.johnson@eku.edu
Office Phone: 622-1680
 Frank Sundram
 WEKU Corporate Support Spec
Primary Area: WEKU Public Radio
Office: Perkins 123
Email: frank.sundram@eku.edu
Office Phone: -
 Julia Tennill
 Membership/Gift Procesng Assoc
Primary Area: WEKU Public Radio
Office: Perkins 122
Email: julie.tennill@eku.edu
Office Phone: 622-1661
 Jenny McWilliams
 Director, Digital Media
Primary Area: University Relations & EKU Branding
Other Areas: Information Technology
VIDEO PRODUCTION SERVICES
Media Production Center
Office: Perkins 144
Email: jenny.mcwilliams@eku.edu
Web Page: http://video.eku.edu
Office Phone: 622-6671
 Estle Bolin
 Senior Media Specialist
Primary Area: Information Technology
Other Areas: Media Production Center
Office: Perkins 127
Email: dwayne.bolin@eku.edu
Office Phone: 622-6286
 Len Brashear
 Senior Web Programmer
Primary Area: Creative Services
Other Areas: Student Services Marketing
Admissions-Printing/Promotion
Office: Perkins 142
Email: len.brashear@eku.edu
Office Phone: 622-1706
 Earl Guthrie
 Production Specialist
Primary Area: Information Technology
Other Areas: Media Production Center
Office: Perkins 132
Email: earl.guthrie@eku.edu
Office Phone: 622-6628
 Leonard Nave
 Senior Media Specialist
Primary Area: Information Technology
Other Areas: Media Production Center
Office: Perkins 144
Email: leonard.nave@eku.edu
Web Page: http://video.eku.edu/
Office Phone: 622-6447
 Ping Yi
  
 Richard Tussey
 Director, IT Auxiliary Svcs
Primary Area: Information Technology
Other Areas: Printing Services
Office: Coates 7
Email: richard.tussey@eku.edu
Office Phone: 622-6287
 Thomas Britz
 Bindery Coordinator
Primary Area: Information Technology
Other Areas: Printing Services
Office: Coates 7
Email: tom.britz@eku.edu
Office Phone: 622-1492
 Gina Dixon
 Digital Press Operator
Primary Area: Information Technology
Other Areas: Printing Services
Office: Coates 3
Email: gina.dixon@eku.edu
Office Phone: 622-1494
 Rose Fallis
 Customer Svc Representative
Primary Area: Information Technology
Other Areas: Printing Services
Office: Coates 7
Email: rose.fallis@eku.edu
Office Phone: 622-1490
 Sarah Gregory
 Printing Production Supervisor
Primary Area: Information Technology
Other Areas: Printing Services
Office: Coates 7
Email: sarah.gregory@eku.edu
Office Phone: 622-1493
 Michael Phillips
 Coord, 4 Color Digital Press
Primary Area: Information Technology
Other Areas: Printing Services
Office: Coates 7
Email: michael.phillips@eku.edu
Office Phone: 622-1490
 Norma Thomas-Stocker
 Pre Press Coordinator
Primary Area: Information Technology
Other Areas: Printing Services
Office: Coates 5
Email: norma.thomas-stocker@eku.edu
Office Phone: 622-8573
 Jerry Wallace
 Director, Strategic Communictn
Primary Area: University Relations & EKU Branding
Other Areas: Public Relations
Public Relations/Marketing
University Relations
Office: Jones 416
Email: jerry.wallace@eku.edu
Office Phone: 622-2301
Mobile Phone: 8592009462
 Andre Kinney
 Production Manager/Producer
Primary Area: Information Technology
Other Areas: Media Production Center
Office: Perkins 140
Email: andre.kinney@eku.edu
Web Page: http://www.mpc.eku.edu/
Office Phone: 622-1678
 Jessica Holly
 Design Coordinator
Primary Area: University Relations & EKU Branding
Other Areas: Information Tech-Administration
Office: Coates 205
Email: jessica.holly@eku.edu
Office Phone: 622-1076
 Sharon Hall
 Administrative Assistant II
Primary Area: University Relations & EKU Branding
Other Areas: Public Relations
Public Relations/Marketing
University Relations
Office: Coates 212
Email: sharon.hall@eku.edu
Office Phone: 622-2301
Mobile Phone: 859-582-3279